Chris Norman & S.Quatro – Stumblin `in

Chris Norman

Chris Norman

Chris Norman (+) & Suzi Quatro (+)

Stumblin `in (+)

*

Our love is alive and so we begin

Foolishly layin› our hearts on the table, stumblin› in

Our love is a flame burnin› within

Now and then fire light will catch us, stumblin› in

*

Wherever you go, whatever you do

You know these reckless thoughts of mine are followin› you

*

I’ve fallen for you, whatever you do

Suzi Quatro
Suzi Quatro

‹Cause baby you’ve shown me so many things that I never knew

*

Whatever it takes, baby, I’ll do it for you

*

Our love is alive and so we begin

Foolishly layin› our hearts on the table, stumblin› in

Our love is a flame burnin› within

Now and then fire light will catch us, stumblin› in

*

You were so young, ah, but I was so free

I may have been young but baby, that’s not what I wanted to be

Well you were the one

Oh why was it me?

‹Cause baby you’ve shown me so many things that I’d never seen

*

Whatever you need, baby, you got it from me

*

Our love is alive and so we begin

Foolishly layin› our hearts on the table, stumblin› in

Our love is a flame burnin› within

Now and then fire light will catch us, stumblin› in

*

stumblin› in, stumblin› in

Foolishly layin› our hearts on the table, stumblin› in

*

Ah, stumblin› in, mmm, stumblin› in

Now and then fire light will catch us, stumblin› in

Oh, stumblin› in, I’m stumblin› in

*

Foolishly layin› our hearts on the table, stumblin› in

Ah, stumblin› in, mmm, stumblin› in

Now and then fire light will catch us, stumblin› in

*

[Audio http://littlefarbod.persiangig.com/audio/Chris%20Norman%20%26%20S.Quatro%20-%20Stumblin%20%60in.mp3%5D

Audio Download: +

*

*

پاسخی بگذارید

