The Kelly Family, Fell In Love With An Alien

kellyfamily

The Kelly Family

The Kelly Family (Homepage) (Wikipedia)

«Fell In Love With An Alien» from the album «Almost Heaven» 1996

Out in the fields, where the farmers grow bread
When called for the meals, they took for the shed
Then dark came to fall, and silence was all
A beauty shone bright, surrounded by light

I fell in love with an alien
I fell in love with her eyes
I fell in love with an alien
I’m telling you no disguise
I’m in love with an alien
I’m in love with her eyes
I’m in love with an alien
I’m telling you no disguise

She came looking out babe, for a Romeo
She ain’t looking out babe, for a homeboy
I’m in love with an alien
I’m in love with her eyes
I’m in love with an alien
I’m telling you no disguise

The Kelly Family - dec 2004

The Kelly Family - dec 2004

The moon went to bed, the sun growing red
A scarecrow appeared, and chased her in fear
She sent me her love, her love to me
And then we did grow, a big family

I fell in love with an alien
I fell in love with her eyes
I fell in love with an alien
I’m telling you no disguise
I’m in love with an alien
I’m in love with her eyes
I’m in love with an alien
I’m telling you no disguise

She came looking out babe, for a Romeo
She ain’t looking out babe, for a homeboy

I fell in love with an alien
I fell in love with her eyes
I fell in love with an alien
I’m telling you no disguise

The Kelly Family singing with Luciano Pavarotti at the "Pavarotti & Friends" in Italy 1996

The Kelly Family singing with Luciano Pavarotti at the "Pavarotti & Friends" in Italy 1996

I’m in love with an alien
I’m in love with her eyes
I’m in love with an alien
I’m telling you no disguise

I fell in love with an alien
I fell in love with her eyes
I fell in love with an alien
I’m telling you no disguise

I’m in love with an alien
I’m in love with her eyes
I’m in love with an alien
I’m telling you no dis…
Telling you no disguise

♦ Audio Source:  +

♦ Videos:

♦ Original Video Clip,    ♦ Live at Overdrive concert, Live at «Kika Concert» Erfurt  2003, Live at Roma 2004, ♦ Live at Bravo supershow 1997,    ♦ Live at «Wetten Dass» TV Show,    ♦ Another Video,    ♦ Remix No: 1,    ♦ Remix No: 2 (Habana Club)

♦ Additional: «Ave Maria» (live) by: The Kelly Family & Luciano Pavarotti 1966

یک دیدگاه برای ”The Kelly Family, Fell In Love With An Alien

پاسخی بگذارید

